Agenda and Notice of Meeting: Pioneer Council, Friday, March 1, 2013, 2:00 p.m.

Pioneer Council
of Pioneer Consortium

Friday, March 1, 2013, 2:00 p.m.
Conference Call, 605-475-6400, enter code 9985762

Special Meeting for Discussion of Budget for Fiscal Year 2013-2014
1.    Call to Order and Roll Call
a.    Pioneer Council members include: Atkinson Public Library, Arapahoe Public Library, Beatrice Public Library, Bennington Public Library, Blue Hill Public Library, Edith Abbott Memorial Library (Grand Island, NE), Hastings Memorial Library (Grant, NE), Hildreth Public Library, Holdrege Area Public Library, Hruska Memorial Public Library (David City, NE), Lincoln City Libraries, St. Paul Library, South Sioux City Public Library, Stromsburg Public Library, Sump Library (Papillion, NE), Superior Public Library, Valparaiso Public Library, Western Nebraska Community College Library
b.    Executive Council: Pat Leach, Lincoln, President; Robin Clark, Papillion, Vice President; Maria Cadwallader, Valparaiso, Secretary; Pam Soreide, Holdrege, Treasurer; Steve Fosselman, Grand Island, immediate past president
2.    Open Meetings Law Notice
3.    New Business—Discussion of Budget for Fiscal Year 2013-2014
4.    Public Participation
5.    Adjournment

Action items denoted by *

pc:  Pioneer Council Members
Posted:   February 28, 2013

This meeting will be open to the public.  An agenda for the meeting, kept continuously current, is available for public inspection at each of the member libraries of the Pioneer Consortium.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s